MD. in Radiation Oncology: The course was commenced in June 2009, with an initial intake of 2 students. Currently a total of 3 residents posts are filled-up semi-annually.

Sc. in Medical Physics: This is three year course (two year course and third year internship). The first batch with an intake of 4 students started in January 2014. The second batch will be started after obtaining AERB clearance for the course.

Sc. in Radiotherapy Technology (B.Sc. AMS-RTT): This is a three-year B.Sc. in Medical Radiation Technology course, started from the academic year 2010 with an intake of 4 students.

Last Updated: 22 Feb 2022