Departmental Administration

Department of ENT works as one unit. Dr Arun Alexander is Head of the department. Other members of the faculty includes Professor Sunil Kumar Saxena and Dr Sivaraman Ganesan. The department has OPD every working day in the morning and has operation days on 6 days of the week where half the faculty and residents stay in the OPD by turns.

Senior residents working in the department :

Dr Gowri Shankar M, Dr Sivakumar, Dr Karthikeyan R, Dr Rashmi Hansda and Dr Subashini P R .

The ENT ofice is on the first floor in the old hospital building and is open between 8:30 am to 4:30 pm from Monday to Friday and between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm on Saturdays.