Departmental Administration

The department office is located at fourth floor of Super Speciality IPD block. Currently, the department offers both clinical and laboratory service for a large number of patients.



  • Professor- Dr. Sadishkumar Kamalanathan
  • Additional Professor & Head- Dr. Dukhabandhu Naik
  • Additional Professor- Dr. Jayaprakash Sahoo

Senior residents

  • Dr.  Varun Suryadevara- 3rd  year
  • Dr. Rashmi K.G -3rd year
  • Dr. Aravind Prasad -2nd Year
  • Dr. S. Venkatesh- 2nd Year
  • Dr. V. Jayavardhan – 1st year
  • Dr. Somdatta Giri – 1st year

PhD students

  • Sarayu Gopal
  • Isaac Bage
  • Mohammad Tarique Nadeem

Office staff

  • Mrs. M. Rajarajeswari (Store keeper)
  • Mr. Manish Kumar (MTS)

Staff in Endo lab & DXA room

  • Mr. A. Vengattaraman (Senior Technical Officer)
  • Mrs. S. Kanchanamala (Technical Officer)
  • Mrs. G. Saraswathy (Medical Laboratory Technologist)
  • Mrs. S. Vaishnavi (Medical Laboratory Technologist)
  • Mr. A. Sudhagar (DRL)
  • Mrs. S. Anitha (DRL)
Last Updated :16-Aug-2022