S. No. Title Download/Details Publish Date
276 Jipmer Faculty wins a prize Details
277 JIPMER Residents wins a prize Details
278 JIPMER Resident wins a prize Details
279 AROI Endowment Oration Award to Dr. K. S. Reddy Details
280 Best Original Article Award for JIPMER Faculty Details
281 Best Paper Award for JIPMER Faculty Details
282 Dr. Vikram Kate elected as the President-Elect of the Indian Association of Surgical Gastroenterology Details
283 Award for kidney transplant related work done at JIPMER Download (317.98 KB)
284 Jaycee award for a JIPMER faculty member Details 21/09/2013
285 Distinguished Alumnus Award of Banaras Hindu University Download (238.73 KB)
286 Research Paper Wins Prize Download (177.1 KB)
287 Director’s Distinction Awards Download (371.81 KB)
288 Best Paper Awards to Medicine Faculty at APICON 2017 Details
289 Best paper award to the Department of Pediatrics at ISPNCON 2016 Details
290 Laurels to Department of Ophthalmology, JIPMER Details
291 Neurology Resident wins International accolades Details
292 Anaesthesiology Residents win prizes Details
293 Laurels for Dept of Psychiatry at ANCIPS 2017 Details
294 Certificate of Appreciation from Trained Nurses Association of India Download (116.51 KB)
295 Department of Biochemistry, JIPMER wins Laurels at 43rd Annual Conference of Association of Clinical Biochemists of India (ACBICON 2016) Download (220.2 KB)
296 Department of EM & Trauma, JIPMER wins Laurels in International Simulation Conference Details
297 Tamilnadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University conferred Dr. Subhash Chandra Parija, Director, JIPMER with Honorary Doctorate Download (375.07 KB)
298 Best paper awards to Surgery Residents at ASICON 2016 Details
299 JIPMER HALL OF FAME DEC 2016- BMJ SOUTH ASIA AWARD 2016 Download (1.93 MB)
300 Dept of Psychiatry wins award at WASP 2016 Details